page tools /
Home /
<<  Resources / PTA
Quicklinks
Linda Jobe Middle School

Linda Jobe PTA

 

Linda Jobe Middle School PTA Board

2017-2018

Position

Name

Email

President

Cyndi Chlup

cyndicmc@sbcglobal.net

1st VP, Membership

 Wendy Miller

 wdmiller771@gmail.com

2nd VP, Fundraisers

Shelly Morris

Shelly_Morris@yahoo.com

3rd VP, Programs

 Arienne Harvey

 ariedharvey@gmail.com

Secretary

Julie Moffett

julie.moffett@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Starr Violette

sviolettepta@yahoo.com

Historian

 Cheryl Newton

 blondiecn@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Sherri Goodwin

 Jrsgoodwin@att.net

A Honor Roll

 Staci Wright

staciwright3@gmail.com 

Book Fair

Gena Kelly

genaannkelly@hotmail.com

Clothes Closet

Kellie Richins

krichins@utahonline.org

Communications

Seyi Oyerokun

 seyi_olufiade@yahoo.com

Corporate Brands

Tarrin Degrate

 tarrind@hotmail.com

Council Delegate

Angie Gates

 argates@sbcglobal.net

Cultural Arts

 Carolyn Elkins

 carolyn@navchiefs.com

Concessions

 Tonya Trentham

 tonyatrentham@att.net

Teacher Appreciation

 

 

Volunteers

Jennifer Helbing

jengee99@msn.com

Teacher Representative

Starlette Gerik

starlettegerik@misdmail.org

Principal

Trent Dowd

TrentDowd@misdmail.org

Assistant Principal - 8th

 Tiffany L. Majors

tiffanylmajors@misdmail.org

Assistant Principal - 7th

Joseph Harmonson

JosephHarmonson@misdmail.org

 


 

 

 


MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Linda Jobe MavericksLinda Jobe Mavericks
2491 Gertie Barrett Road
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.4400   Fax: 817.561.3899
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite