page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Linda Jobe Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 1:42:54 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 3:20:29 PM
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Monday, Oct 9, 2017 1:37:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 3:31:06 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 9:04:00 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 3:25:24 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 12:58:00 PM
Before and after school information for parents and student.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:00:00 AM
2017-18 Summer Study Requirements
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:00:00 AM
2017-18 Linda Jobe Back to School Information
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Monday, May 15, 2017 2:29:00 PM
Our Maverick readers won this year's MISD Middle School Battle of the Books Competition!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 8:30:00 AM
MISD Athletics Physicals for grades 7-12 will be held at Methodist Mansfield Medical Center on Saturday, April 29, 2017 from 9:00 AM – Noon.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 10:12:35 AM
2017-18 Middle School Swim Tryout for incoming 7th and 8th-grade middle school students
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 1:59:42 PM
7th Grade Students new to Jobe in 2017-18 will contact Lisa Parker for any information
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 7:54:30 AM
Mrs. Smith is the recipient of the Huckabee Grant worth $5,000.00
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 2:48:00 PM
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Linda Jobe's Teacher of the Year: Garrett Bandy

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Linda Jobe MavericksLinda Jobe Mavericks
2491 Gertie Barrett Road
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.4400   Fax: 817.561.3899
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite