page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Linda Jobe Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 3:21:24 PM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 10:17:57 AM
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:49:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 10:53:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 10:47:02 AM
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 2:10:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 10:10:14 AM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 10:50:33 AM
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 4:16:44 PM
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 10:02:27 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 11:29:22 AM
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 1:42:54 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 3:20:29 PM
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Monday, Oct 9, 2017 1:37:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 3:31:06 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 9:04:00 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 3:25:24 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 12:58:00 PM
Before and after school information for parents and student.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:00:00 AM
2017-18 Summer Study Requirements
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:00:00 AM
2017-18 Linda Jobe Back to School Information

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Linda Jobe MavericksLinda Jobe Mavericks
2491 Gertie Barrett Road
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.4400   Fax: 817.561.3899
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite