Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Jobems GT Independent Study Area Fair
Legacy High School
Tue, Mar 30
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Misd logo flame 24 Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup Begins
Online or Home Campus by appointment
Fri, Apr 2
Spring Holiday
All campuses and buildings closed
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Regular School Day (Bad Weather Makeup Day)
All campuses and buildings open
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Jobems Swimming & Diving: Jobe/Coble/Howard
Debbie Weems Natatorium
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Wed, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts Jobems MISD SEL Parent Night
Virtual; registration required
Thu, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Back-to-School Spring Immunization Clinic
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Early Release Day
All campuses; see details for specific times
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Jobems Jobe Middle School Cheerleading Clinic
-
Linda Jobe Middle School Gym
Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Jobems Jobe Middle School Cheerleading Clinic
-
Linda Jobe Middle School Gym
Fri, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Jobems Jobe Middle School Cheerleading Clinic
-
Linda Jobe Middle School Gym
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 MISD Teacher Job Fair (PK-12)
-
Online (by appointment only)
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Back-to-School Spring Immunization Clinic
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Senior Clap Out
All elementary schools
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Jobems Linda Jobe Community
  • Center 24 The Center