page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Linda Jobe Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 2:28:18 PM
Due to the forecast of inclement weather, all Mansfield ISD after-school and athletic activities scheduled for Wednesday, April 17 are canceled.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 9:55:01 AM
Posted Monday, Apr 8, 2019 2:05:07 PM
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 3:05:00 PM
Every Monday in April, wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 8:03:00 AM
The Middle School Cheerleading application deadline has been extended to 4:30pm on Friday, April 12, 2019.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 2:48:00 PM
Read about Timberview Boys Basketball Championship, Danny Jones Schools to Watch, and so much more!
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 10:55:45 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service and contributions to the students and staff of MISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 8:30:00 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 2:29:05 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Posted Friday, Mar 8, 2019 1:59:12 PM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 8:51:40 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 4, 2019 10:20:10 AM
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:26:00 AM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 11:04:47 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 10:56:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 9:44:00 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 11, 2019 3:55:02 PM
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 8:00:00 AM
Middle school cheerleading parent meetings are being held on Feb. 12 and Feb. 19 at The Center.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 8:25:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 10:55:53 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 10:53:21 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 11:24:00 AM
High school drill team parent meetings are being held on Jan. 24 and Jan. 28 at The Center.
Posted Friday, Jan 11, 2019 9:49:14 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 8:00:00 AM
High school cheerleading parent meetings are being held Jan. 10 and Jan. 15 at The Center.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Linda Jobe MavericksLinda Jobe Mavericks
2491 Gertie Barrett Road
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.4400   Fax: 817.561.3899
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite